I AM A GIANT!‎ > ‎

GIANT Faculty

Please Click on any GIANT Staff member's photo for a quick link to email. 































Administration:

                          https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=gkonerman@stanthonydayton.org                      https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=acampion@stanthonydayton.org                      
                     Pastor:                           Principal: 
                    Fr. Greg Konerman       Ms. A. Campion

Primary Team

https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=jpetroski@stanthonydayton.org                https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=ltrick@stanthonydayton.org                     2nd Grade: Mrs. A. McLaughlin                
                      Kindergarten:                 First Grade:                    Second Grade:                                                           Mrs. J. Petroski             Ms. L. Trick                  Mrs. A. McLaughlin           

Intermediate Team

                                    
                 https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=sewing@stanthonydayton.org                       https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=areuter@stanthonydayton.org                https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=djones@stanthonydayton.org                   https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=jmuckerheide@stanthonydayton.org                                       
Third Grade:                         
Third Grade:                        Fourth Grade:                         Fifth Grade:                                   
Mrs. S. Ewing 
               Ms. A. Reuter               Mrs. D. Jones            Mrs. J. Muckerheide                
              

Middle School Team

                                   https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=kmilitello@stanthonydayton.org                           https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=sjarzynka@stanthonydayton.org                            https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=nscheidt@stanthonydayton.org    
                                   Math/Science                                ELA                                             Religion/Social Studies
                                 Ms. K. Militello                   Mrs. S.Jarzynka                 Mr. N. Scheidt

Support Team

 https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=eporter@stanthonydayton.org          https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=12k@stanthonydayton.org              https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=llamb@stanthonydayton.org                     https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=mloudenslager@stanthonydayton.org                 https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=kmitchell@stanthonydayton.org
PE/ Music:                        
Art:                           Counselor:                            K   Assistant:                       1st    Assistant:            Mrs. E. Porter                K12                     Mr. L. Lamb            Mrs. M. Loudenslager     Mrs. K. Mitchell


Auxiliary Team

        https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=ahughes@stanthonydayton.org                                                     
       Chef:                                          Title 1:                                   LD Tutor:                         Speech/Hearing:
      Mrs. A. Hughes                                                  Mrs. R. Byrd