I AM A GIANT!‎ > ‎

GIANT Faculty

Please Click on any GIANT Staff member's photo for a quick link to email. 































Administration:

                          https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=gkonerman@stanthonydayton.org                      https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=acampion@stanthonydayton.org                      
                     Pastor:                           Principal: 
                    Fr. Greg Konerman       Ms. A. Campion

Primary Team

https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=jpetroski@stanthonydayton.org                https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=aferguson@stanthonydayton.org                  2nd Grade: Mrs. A. McLaughlin                https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=djones@stanthonydayton.org
                            Kindergarten:                 First Grade:                    Second Grade:               Second Grade:      
      Mrs. J. Petroski              Mrs. A. Ferguson          Mrs. A. McLaughlin         Mrs. D. Jones     

Intermediate Team

                                    
                                      https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=sewing@stanthonydayton.org                       https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=areuter@stanthonydayton.org                   https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=jmuckerheide@stanthonydayton.org                          https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=hbangerter@stanthonydayton.org
                                    Third Grade:                         
Third Grade:                           Fourth Grade:                         Fifth Grade:                      
                                     Mrs. S. Ewing 
               Ms. A. Reuter               Mrs. J. Muckerheide       Mrs. H. Bangerter                 
              

Middle School Team

                                                               https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=ssnurr@stanthonydayton.org                        https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=athomas@stanthonydayton.org                        https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=kkruer@stanthonydayton.org    
                                                               Math/Science                         ELA                                             Religion/Social Studies
                                                            Mrs. S. Snurr                   Ms. A.Thomas                 Ms. K. Kruer

Specials Team

                                                               https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=nscheidt@stanthonydayton.org                     https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=eporter@stanthonydayton.org                        https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=12k@stanthonydayton.org
                                                            PE and Tech:                            Music:                                         
Art:
                                                            Mr. N. Scheidt                         Mrs. E. Porter                       Ms. L. Vanderkaay

Support Team

                                       https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=dwalters@stanthonydayton.org                          https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=llamb@stanthonydayton.org                     https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=mloudenslager@stanthonydayton.org                       https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=kmitchell@stanthonydayton.org
                                       Admin. Assistant:                       Counselor:                       K Teacher Assistant:                    1st Teacher Assistant:                  
                                        Mrs. D. Walters                  Mr. L. Lamb             Mrs. M. Loudenslager          Mrs. K. Mitchell

Auxiliary Team

                                        https://mail.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/?view=cm&fs=1&to=ahughes@stanthonydayton.org                                                        
                                       Chef:                                          Title 1:                                       LD Tutor:                         Speech/Hearing:
                                      Mrs. A. Hughes                                                      Mrs. R. Byrd